March 2019

Date Time Event
Sat 3/2/2019 All Day Contractor License Renewal Classes
Mon 3/4/2019 - Mon 1/7/2019 All Day Nurse Aide Program Begins
Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 4/11/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 5/9/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 6/13/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 7/11/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 8/8/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 9/12/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 10/10/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 11/14/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session
Thu 12/12/2019 - Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Adult Education Information Session